Student Council
The student council provides an ideal leadership training opportunity for students to work together to promote the mission of the school among their peers and the school community in a formal, constructive, dynamic, and apostolic manner.

The mandate of the student council is to assist the school in building strong and healthy school spirit by coordinating certain student and school activities throughout the year.

The student council consists of the executive team and individual class representatives from all 6th-8th grade classes. The executive team is comprised of a president, vice-president, and secretary/treasurer and historian. The 6th -8th grade students elect all positions.

Candidates for student council executive body run for their respective positions individually and must adhere to the election campaign rules. The ideal candidates for student council will realize they are ambassadors of the school’s reputation and witnesses of Christ’s love in the world. Therefore, candidates should model the ideals of all four areas of Integral Formation.

To be eligible to run for student council, a student must meet eligibility requirements as established by the school, including maintaining a good conduct record and a minimum B average
  • Student Council Meeting: 2nd & 4th Thursday of the month at 7:15 - 8:00am.
  • Student Council Board Meeting: 1st & 3rd Thursday of the month at 3:30-4:15pm

2014-2015 Student Council Officers

Student Body President: Madison Lee

Student Body Vice-President: Caitie Brumfield

Treasurer: Thomas Donaldson

Secretary/Recorder: Megan Hodges

Historian: Elizabeth Varisco

8th Grade Class President: Carley Foil

7th Grade Class President: Joseph Parsons

6th Grade Class President: Joshua Breaux

Student Council Advisor: Mr. Lucas Millet