Faculty Directory
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All Print Page | PDF
Department    
 
Administration
Faucheaux, Amy
Formation Director
afaucheaux@cypressheights.org
Hendrigsman, Chase "Coach"
Athletic Director & PE Teacher
chendrigsman@cypressheights.org
Larriviere, Claudia
Head of Administration
clarriviere@cypressheights.org
Pafford, Christi
Early Childhood Director & Lower School Dean
cpafford@cypressheights.org
Thibaudeau, Jessica
Bookkeeper & Middle School Latin
jthibaudeau@cypressheights.org
Wagener, Joy
Consulting Principal
jwagener@cypressheights.org
Early Childhood Program
Adams, Kelli
PreK 3 Aide
kadams@cypressheights.org
Bowyer, Danielle
PreK 2a Teacher
dbowyer@cypressheights.org
Dawson, Patricia
PreK 2b Aide
pdawson@cypressheights.org
Geoghagan, Nicole
ECP Afternoon Aide
ngeoghagan@cypressheights.org
Jason, Jayne
PreK 2a Aide
jjason@cypressheights.org
Leach, Katie
PreK 2b Teacher
kleach@cypressheights.org
Pafford, Christi
PreK 3 Teacher & Early Childhood Director
cpafford@cypressheights.org
Faculty
Achord, Shannon
6th Grade Homeroom, Middle School ELA
sachord@cypressheights.org
Aguilar, Amie
Spanish Teacher
aaguilar@cypressheights.org
Assad, Mary Beth
3rd Grade Teacher
mbassad@cypressheights.org
Bieser, Margaret
2nd Grade Teacher
mbieser@cypressheights.org
Dartez, Karen
7th Grade Homeroom, Middle School Math
kdartez@cypressheights.org
DeRoche, Gloria
Evening Receptionist
receptionist@cypressheights.org
Eads, Kay
Kindergarten Teacher
keads@cypressheights.org
Gonzales, Shelby
5th Grade Teacher
sgonzales@cypressheights.org
LeDuff, Dianne
PreK 4 Aide
dleduff@cypressheights.org
Luna, Adelle
4th Grade Teacher
aluna@cypressheights.org
Maciasz, Gina
PreK 4a Teacher
gmaciasz@cypressheights.org
Mason, Jo'le
Morning Receptionist
receptionist@cypressheights.org
Millet, Lucas
8th Grade Homeroom, MS History & Science
lmillet@cypressheights.org
Otterstetter, Margo
Art Teacher & MS Religion
motterstetter@cypressheights.org
Porta, Christina
1st Grade Teacher
cporta@cypressheights.org
Quiroga, Robin
PreK 4b Teacher
rquiroga@cypressheights.org
Redmond, Norbert
Music Teacher
nredmond@cypressheights.org